Go back to listings

Trustee nomination results are in!

Posted on:

Your unofficial candidates for the NGPS school board election are in:

Ward 1  Election Required Elected by Acclamation
Electoral Subdivision No. 1
Feth, Corinne
Healy, Sarah
Electoral Subdivision No. 2
(Alberta Beach/Rich Valley)
  Muir, Judy
 Electoral Subdivision No. 3
  Jeffreys, Sherry
 Electoral Subdivision No. 4
(Mayerthorpe/Blue Ridge)
  Hagman, Diane
Ward 2  Election Required  Elected by Acclamation 
Whitecourt Govenlock, Jim
Maddigan, Barb
 Wigton, Linda
 Ward 3 Election Required  Elected by Acclamation 
Electoral Subdivision No. 1
(Fox Creek)
Hailes, Jim
Stadnyk, Lara
Thesen, Ethan
Electoral Subdivision No. 2
(Rural Fox Creek and
rural Valleyview)
  Portsmouth, Anita
Electoral Subdivision No. 3
  Steinke, Gerry


The election will be on October 16, 2017.

Career & Education Expo 2017 SPECIAL COMMUNITY PRESENTATION Building webs of support!