Our Division

Northern Gateway Public Schools operates 16 schools, four colony schools and four off-campus outreach programs, serving just under 5,000 learners in the communities of Alberta Beach, Onoway, Rich Valley, Darwell, Sangudo, Mayerthorpe, Whitecourt, Fox Creek and Valleyview.  

More information on our schools can be found here.

Annual Reports and Results

Our Team

To learn about our personnel and their roles, please visit Division Services.

Foundation Statements

Northern Gateway Public Schools' Foundation statements can be found here.