Board of Trustees

The jurisdiction's nine-member Board of Trustees was elected on October 18, 2021. Boards serve a 4-year term in Alberta with elections held in concert with municipal elections every four years.


The Board is responsible for setting direction, allocating resources and monitoring, evaluating, and reporting student and organizational progress and achievement.  The Board is committed to encouraging an environment of open dialogue and participation in providing for excellence in teaching and learning.